top of page

Perfect By Ed Sheeran

"I found a love for me". - Perfect by Ed Sheeran I've been loving this song like its the best love song I've ever heard. The message of the song and the rhythm just jive very well. Soulfully sang by many of our netizens. Anybody who love or loving someone can really relate to the song. This song is very much a good pick if you want to sing something romantic to your loved ones. Even the long time couple can love this song. 'Cause it can bring them back to the start of their sweet love story. For every memories they made from the very beginning.

"I never knew you were the someone waiting for me".

From the moment that they're fighting for their love for those people who are against their relationship. They proved to each other that , " I will stay and love you no matter what". Because they are already sure for the love that they're feeling. The trust and comfortability with each other are already built. They already know that , " You're the one I'm waiting for the long time. You're the one I'm gonna marry. The one I'm gonna stay with, for the rest of my life. I love you so much". He treat his girl as a treasure that should be treasured.

"I will not give you up this time".

They share their hopes and dreams for their future. They are just so in loved with each other. Until their wedding day. The moment all couples waiting for. He just keep on saying to himself that , " This woman is more than I deserve. She's so perfect. The happiness of my life. I thank God for sending her in my life. I will stay with her until my last breath. ".

"When I saw you in that dress, looking so beautiful I don't deserve this, darling, you look perfect tonight".

This song can make me cry, like honestly. How I hope, someday, that someone I'm waiting for, find his way to me. Almost all the girls wish a very romantic slash sweet love story or serenade. Every woman needs a man who can love them purely. Give them a peak of kiss first thing in the morning. Give you a comforting hug every time you need it. Nonstop pursuing stage throughout their relationship. Taking care of her every time she's sick. Making efforts and gifts. Making feel important and respected. Every woman deserves a man who can love their imperfections and accept their flaws. Lastly and most important , Every woman deserve a man who can marry them and ready to tell the whole world that he love his girl :) Disclaimer, this is all base in my opinion and interpretation :) God bless us :)

bottom of page