top of page

How Worldly Sin Ruin You?


"Worldliness is anything makes sin look natural". - Anonymous

I was just browsing on the internet about the things I'm curious about like marriage,love,science and health,studies and etc. Until I remember why do MTRCB made some sort of R13,R16 and R18 in every movie. Then it says there that , allowing teens to watched R18 movies ruin their spiritual faith and their innocent mind, or sort of like that. But honestly sometimes it feels like they have the point but for me it depends on the viewers on how he will make himself an open minded and a good viewer. To make it short , maturity all that matters. I personally believe that maturity doesn't base on our biological age but in out mental and spiritual age. Anyway going back to the main topic HOW WORLDLY SIN RUIN YOU (US)?

Have you ever think of it? Sometimes we tend to treat sin like normal thing aware or unaware. Like when we answering our parent during argument, laughing to a filthy poor, saying bad words, engaging same sex relationship, watching some nudes, using a very revealing cloths, doing lustful things,getting a tattoo and many more. It's all says in bible. Its sad to think that we just unawarely ruing our life and world as well. All of us committed the most worse sinful things in our life that you continue regretting until this moment no matter how much you want to forget it. The feeling like, "Why do I've done such things?". So the best lesson can be learn from me personally? Never make something that you'll regret forever. Never be tempted or put in pressured to do things, because everybody does even though you know its all wrong. I just want to be straightforward to myself and to anyone who are reading this right now. Not because God is so loving and forgiving above all doesn't mean you can always do the same wrong thing all over again. You can read some of the bible where God also get angry with so much sin. Don't put to test the Lord our God.

As a children of God we can make a better world starting within us. Not later not tomorrow but NOW. Why do you still need for tomorrow when you can do it right now. That's the problem with people they keep on delaying their goals that's why they don't succeed. That's what my close friend said to me about losing weight. (laughs) But seriously, when do want to start ? On unknown tomorrow or the sure start now ? You don't know how long you will gonna stay here on Earth don't be so confident in your life because in reality not only old ones die as well as young too. So make your life a worth-telling story. by doing things that pleased the Lord. Don't put too much pride in yourself because it only kills your personality slowly. Honestly, I have a problem with this thing. I honestly love flattering words and praises. I want to be around on those people who admire me for what I've done. Something like that but I still feel bad because there's still something that's missing. I can't feel fulfilment like all of those are just worthless. So the thing is make some change [for the better] and you will see the result not just in you but with the people around you. Humility is all we need to practice always. Worldly sin is a sin that we made. So as a co-creator of those sin we are also the one who can make it right with our God , of course , you can do that alone. Even how much you deny that you need God in your life , you still do need him. Put that pride down it brings no help. Start now and Save the Future.

"All I hope For the world to change For something better So we'll not suffer later Whatever it takes (2x) Be brave!" - An Excerpt Of a Song God Bless ^_^

bottom of page