top of page

We Are Born To Help And Inspire

Have you ever ask yourself , why am I ever born ?

Wondering what's your purpose in life? What are those good things we can do. Many people spend almost all their life seeking what's the answer to this question. But the truth is you are already working on it unawarely and sometimes in unexpected way.


In this journey we will meet a lot of people. People who will come and go to teach you or to teach them something. We just need to pause and analyze it all. Which will give you something , something that will build you. Let me share you some story, I know this guy since when I was in 9th grade , and somehow I'm attracted to him so I add him and we became friends. Then I realize that I don't have any infatuation with him at all. Until one day he open up the topic of his long time crush which happen to be my classmate. He's really into her, swear bear. He always ask me how to get to close with her. So I advice him , we planned how to caught her attention and later on they become close, somehow. What I want to point out here is that we will meet a person not for us but for some 'mission' , which I call it. It's really flattering for him saying , " You know what , thank you, because you help me to make this happen." Your mission are just around you. Try to look around , be sensitive to your surrounding. There's always a thing for you.


Have you ever wonder why you are pretty/handsome? a singer? a dancer? good at speaking? good at writing? friendly? etc. ? I truly believe because it's your 'weapon' to make your 'mission' happen. For example, you're a campus hottie and a lot of girls got inspired with you. So it can be your way to do something for the good sake for their soul because there's a big possibility that they will listen to you. Or your a singer/songwriter , you can deliver a very inspiring piece of advice through your song. If you're a good-speaker then you have that advantage for you can deliver your thoughts well and people will listen to you. And finally, the most important person in your life , your parents, you are an inspiration to them to fight in this life full of unexpected things. You're their holy grail. That they choose to sacrifice a lot just for the good sake of you. That's how you inspire them, effortlessly. Don't ever doubt yourself and in what do you think you can do. Just like what I always say , you are way better than you think you are. You can do all things if you believe in yourself and to the one who strengthen us [God]. I once been in that position and slowly I'm on my way to the place where I need to be.

So what's your mission ? You know it , you feel it before and now make an action. God bless <3

Share the word.Change the word.

bottom of page