top of page

I Fall In Love With A He-She's


I don't know when will I publish this but let's see. 02-07-18

He's acting weird lately, after he embarrass me in our room. He seems to get along with my feelings with him. I don't know but it seems like he is playing with me XD wahahhaha . Let see... 02-10-18 It's official , I'm really in love with him. For the last 5 months it's really official XD I'm starting to feel jealousy lately, just lately. I really love that man. The way he is. He's always in my prayers and I'm very hopeful :) 02-12-18 So I've written 14 funny things my love JCAP made this day. But I'll just share you about three of them. First, he ask me to eat kikiam and we proceed to their 'hide out'. Second, he tell some stories that I guess never been told to many. Thirdly, he play 'stare game' with me during our class. So, I punch him then ask him why then we both burst into laughter. Our friendship seems to grow every single day. I'm really hopeful. I really do.

bottom of page