top of page

My Very Emotional Vacation Ever

This vacation, I learned some things but before that I suffered emotionally. *laughs*

PAIN PAIN GO AWAY

Okay. What's pain? All of us have our own definition of pain when we talk about it emotionally. As for me, pain is the state of being frustrated for not able to reach your hope for the other person and being taken for granted is what hurt me the most. Most of us experience how to love and to be loved. That moment when your relationship was filled with happy memories. You both hope for the future together. You both feel like you're really for each other. But due to unexpected circumstances we end up falling out of love or having a third party. End up broken and left with one word question: Why? Thinking how can they possibly let you go, change you over someone and so on. We end up being frustrated for all the plan you both have for each other that will never happen now. We cry for days and that's fine. Do what ever you want just to make yourself happy and relieve for awhile to ease the pain, that's fine. But don't you ever end up like that for months. Just don't do it. It's not good. Trust me. It's okay to feel like you still love him for the next few months of moving on. It's natural that you'll miss the idea of being with him, but it's not exactly him that you miss. You'll have this idea in your mind that you want them back but trust me it's not the best idea, specially if the reason of the breakup is infidelity. It's a wrong idea just to let him with you back with just some little-supercoated-sweetness that he don't do when you're still together. Just NO NO. haha Well, some of my family members are worried to the possibility that I'll end up with him again sooner. But I trust myself more now because I'm perfectly guided by Him. As of the moment I'm still at the process of moving on and making myself as a better person. I'm working on knowing more my value as a woman. And setting a standard on what I really deserve. I'M EPAL JUST BECAUSE I CARE TOO MUCH I still remember that very moment when someone said this to me, "Are you done meddling with my life?!" I was stoned and thinking what I did wrong? And that very moment I told myself, " I'm sick of being taken for granted. I mean, I'm just concern about him, cheering him up and checking his life out 'cause I care. But still he still in the end he still define me as 'epal' in his life. That hurt me deep to my soul. Make me change something inside me. Many people wrongly judge me for how I act and the way I speak. It's like judging the book by just reading a chapter, a chapter that will never be enough to define the whole story. Learn to walk away from those people who don't see your worth. Have some pride because you don't deserve that, no one deserve that. They'll just ruin you slowly because, they will always make you feel like you'll never be enough. So when someone says your epal again, just walk away. PRIDE PRIDE PRIDE We all need to have some pride you know. haha That's something I don't really put attention to, while growing up. I say what I want to say. Act what I want to act. Talk when I want to talk with almost everyone, even to the point that they're somewhat irritated already. No matter how much they hate me I still continue my thing. But just like what I said earlier learn to have some pride to know when to stop and walk away from those people. Just a simple act of self love and worth.

YOUR FAMLY IS YOUR BESTFRIEND IN TIMES OF BROKEN HEART Hahaha. Trust me with this, when I say they're your bestfriend. I still remember that very moment when I'm crying like crazy and asking them questions that they can't really answer. wahahahaha Those moment when they're laughing at me looking so wasted. Yes, it'll be kinda awkward at first but you'll get through it after sometime. They're the best persons to ask for advices. They share different thoughts and views about a certain question and scenarios. I was mind blown. It took me days to analyze it all. We've been through arguments but still end up learning something. As for now I'm happy being single and blessed with the family and friends that I have. Thank you for all the understanding and love I treasure you in my life. God bless you. I love you all.

bottom of page